Shri. Veerappa Moily

Hon'Government of India

Dr. Bhaskar Chatterjee

Director - General & CEO
Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs

Malcolm Monteiro

Area Director-South Asia
DHL Express

Anil Khanna

Managing Director
Blue Dart Express Limited

R. S. Subramanian

Country Head
DHL Express india

Elaine Cohen

Chief Executive Officer
Beyond Business Ltd.

Louise van Rhyn

CEO & Founder
Symphonia for South Africa

Michael Heng

President and CEO
Energycorp Global Pte Ltd.

Dr. Soroor Qarooni

Anti Child Abuse & Neglect Program "Be Free"
Bahrain Woman Association for Human Development

Suseela Menon

ED and Head of Group Management Services
UMW Holdings Bhd

Anirban Roy

Managing Director

Mohini Daljeet Singh

Chief Executive
Max India Foundation

Sudhir K Sinha

Country Head - CSR and R&R
Arcelor Mittal India Limited

Deepak Jolly

VP-Public Affairs & Communication
Coca-Cola India